Manassas Chevrolet

 
Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459
 
368 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 368

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my Cruze in for the axel recall. Did...

              Had my Cruze in for the axel recall. Did an excellant job there, although I had asked for a state inspection, which was not performed but taken care of when I inquired. I had to bring the vehicle back two days later because my brake rotors warped? so they had to be cut, all four wheels. Lost the car for an entire day because we failed to take the car out for a "real" test drive.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are fast and professional. thx

              You guys are fast and professional. thx

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              While you "forgot" to do one thing and...

              While you "forgot" to do one thing and while I do have to make another trip there to get it done, the rep did compensate by offering it for free on my next visit. She put it in writing. Otherwise, I would have been very upset.

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The estimate was right on target.The...

              The estimate was right on target.The body shop manager was easy to talk to.The repairman was great.You can't even tell where the old paint and new meet. Great job guys.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Randolph - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Manassas Chevrolet Inc. is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall was completed in the time estimated.

              Recall was completed in the time estimated.

              CENTREVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Corvette in to have a paint...

              I brought my Corvette in to have a paint defect addressed. Jason and the body shop team did an exceptional job in communicating and performing the work. I am very pleased with the outcome and the experience.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Scott - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Manassas Chevrolet Inc. is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant, Timely & always professional.

              Pleasant, Timely & always professional.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful job as always!

              Wonderful job as always!

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am new to the area and was over due...

              I am new to the area and was over due for maintenance for our Cruze. Even though I showed up without and appointment during a busy Friday morning, the crew in the Manassas Chevrolet were courteous and helpful as they ensured me they could fit it in. Thanks for taking care of our car so we know it's ready for my wife to take our kids on their road trip.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Michael, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Manassas Chevrolet Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a concern with my last visit to...

              I have a concern with my last visit to the dealership. This was the fourth time bringing my car in to get the same problem with my air bag fixed. I am very frustrated with this and am wondering why I have to keep paying for labor when the problem is not getting fixed

              RESTON, VA

              Business Response
              Robert, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 368

              Manassas Chevrolet
              8000 Sudley Road
              Manassas, VA 20109
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
              Phone: (703) 659-0458
              Email: Contact Us