Manassas Chevrolet

 
Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459
 
378 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 378

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant, Timely & always professional.

              Pleasant, Timely & always professional.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful job as always!

              Wonderful job as always!

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am new to the area and was over due...

              I am new to the area and was over due for maintenance for our Cruze. Even though I showed up without and appointment during a busy Friday morning, the crew in the Manassas Chevrolet were courteous and helpful as they ensured me they could fit it in. Thanks for taking care of our car so we know it's ready for my wife to take our kids on their road trip.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Michael, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Manassas Chevrolet Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a concern with my last visit to...

              I have a concern with my last visit to the dealership. This was the fourth time bringing my car in to get the same problem with my air bag fixed. I am very frustrated with this and am wondering why I have to keep paying for labor when the problem is not getting fixed

              RESTON, VA

              Business Response
              Robert, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Service was great. The time it took to...

              Service was great. The time it took to get decisions made was unacceptable.

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Finance person was fantastic!

              Finance person was fantastic!

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was friendly and helpful.

              Everyone was friendly and helpful.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and knowledgeable

              Friendly and knowledgeable

              BURKE, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason was personable, friendly &...

              Jason was personable, friendly & professional. The work he did left our Impala looking good as new. The cashier was also very friendly. The service people were helpful when I needed to be directed to the appropriate desk.

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Manassas Chevrolet Inc. team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My only recommendation is to pay more...

              My only recommendation is to pay more attention to service pricing. Twice on my visit, I had to correct the bill prior to payment as it did not reflect the price advertised or the total I was quoted.

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Charlan, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 378

              Manassas Chevrolet
              8000 Sudley Road
              Manassas, VA 20109
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
              Phone: (703) 659-0458
              Email: Contact Us