Manassas Chevrolet

 
Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459
 
478 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 478

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Austin was great. I told him the car...

              Austin was great. I told him the car that I wanted and he made it happen. He is knowledgeable and super friendly. Can't wait to come in for routine service on my new Impala just because he's that nice with which to deal!

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Amy - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Manassas Chevrolet Inc. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Apr 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a problem with my vehicle. I was...

              I had a problem with my vehicle. I was getting ready to take a trip and needed it fixed quickly. In calling they told me to bring it right over. I did. I was told they had a loaner. They did not have such. The vehicle was not touched Friday. I called Saturday at 10 am. Nothing. I called at noon and it had not been touched. I called at 2 - they were just pulling it in. I do not mind the fact that businesses are working, that is good. But I would appreciate it if the people giving answers were honest in their approach. To tell me bring it right over when there was not a chance in the world of it getting looked at on Friday was a lie. To tell me that they had a loaner was a lie. To tell me it was not ready yet when they had not even looked at it was a lie. I do not appreciate being lied to! I purchased the vehicle from them and would have hoped to receive better care.

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was good. I was given a...

              My experience was good. I was given a time for how long the oil change would take and was shorter than expected. The only issue I have is the My Chevrolet app does not work in scheduling appointments.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was amazing from the first...

              My experience was amazing from the first phone with Luis and throughout the entire process of receiving my new car. I was always made to feel that my needs were a top priority with the entire team at Manassas Chevrolet. They were very professional , knowledgable and friendly. I had a lot of questions and never was I left without an answer. I would and I am recommending them to my daughter,for an amazing Chevrolet experience as I have had the pleasure of. Thanks again Luis and Shane

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience overall and I...

              It was a good experience overall and I will continue to have my vehicle serviced there.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Tracey, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Manassas Chevrolet Inc. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is the first time I have been there...

              It is the first time I have been there since the Dealership changed owners, and while this visit was excellent, I am still waiting to see how you do in the future.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Andrew was very helpful and...

              Mr. Andrew was very helpful and professional 100%

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and consumer relations.

              Good service and consumer relations.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It's been successful every time I have...

              It's been successful every time I have gone for service

              RESTON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my Chevy Malibu in 2011 and...

              I purchased my Chevy Malibu in 2011 and have returned there fot all of my service. The facility is very modern and pleasant and the service personnel have been great.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Showing 1-10 of 478

              Manassas Chevrolet
              8000 Sudley Road
              Manassas, VA 20109
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
              Phone: (703) 659-0458
              Email: Contact Us