Manassas Chevrolet

 
Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459
 
490 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 490

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was amazing from the first...

              My experience was amazing from the first phone with Luis and throughout the entire process of receiving my new car. I was always made to feel that my needs were a top priority with the entire team at Manassas Chevrolet. They were very professional , knowledgable and friendly. I had a lot of questions and never was I left without an answer. I would and I am recommending them to my daughter,for an amazing Chevrolet experience as I have had the pleasure of. Thanks again Luis and Shane

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience overall and I...

              It was a good experience overall and I will continue to have my vehicle serviced there.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Tracey, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Manassas Chevrolet Inc. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is the first time I have been there...

              It is the first time I have been there since the Dealership changed owners, and while this visit was excellent, I am still waiting to see how you do in the future.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Andrew was very helpful and...

              Mr. Andrew was very helpful and professional 100%

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and consumer relations.

              Good service and consumer relations.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It's been successful every time I have...

              It's been successful every time I have gone for service

              RESTON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my Chevy Malibu in 2011 and...

              I purchased my Chevy Malibu in 2011 and have returned there fot all of my service. The facility is very modern and pleasant and the service personnel have been great.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took 4 days to fix my car which I did...

              It took 4 days to fix my car which I did not expect; I asked for a buy back quote, waited more than a half hour, and finally left without the requested quote. Friendly staff but not very satisfied with the amount of time I had to wait for the car. It also would have been helpful to speak with someone who actually worked on my car about the issue and if it is common/will happen again, especially considering the fact that I spent $3600 on repairs.

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service experience was great

              Customer service experience was great

              MANASSAS, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Yes

              Yes

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 490

              Manassas Chevrolet
              8000 Sudley Road
              Manassas, VA 20109
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
              Phone: (703) 659-0458
              Email: Contact Us